Chigger Concept Design

This week was to finalise my idea on my final creature. I knew that I wanted this creature to be a cat but i didn’t want it to have human qualities so decided to have a human body with a cats face. I did my Research by watching movies such as Mortal Combat and Underworld and Twilight. At this point i was sticking to my targets very well and look to be finishing ahead of schedule.

Tiger/lion faced creature with human body.

Stands like a human but runs like a big cat.

Weapon – Bow and Arrow

I did a animation sequence to show how the creature would walk.

Leave a Reply

