5 Short Animations

For the first submission I had to create 5 short animations that showed research into the movement of a human moving in someway. For research I took a front and side of of myself acting out the proposed animation. This would help me observe the movement more clearly. I then went on to create the animations in Motion Builder which took like 3-4 hours to do a short animation that lasts a few seconds. As i had never used this software before i found it tricky to get to grips with it. My experience with the software is clear in the animation as the first animation compared to the last animation i did shows stiff movements.

 

 

Leave a Reply

